
All began a quiet night and full of emotions ... after that when I got home the atmosphere was very nice and unique, I felt that nothing would happen, all we did was talk d "you" ... just "you .
This happened and then came a reel to which I was supposed to guests when they arrive everything was strange because I sat next to you and I felt like talking and pay attention to me ... that was my strange.
Well ... spent much time talking and then his mouth came just two words, which led me to have some fun on the dance floor, at first everything was normal, slowly you came and I enjoyed good dancing ... the hours passed and you converzando getting closer ... hugged me, kissed my neck, my face, nice smile and I just followed you after the game ... our mouths were intertwined and it all started .. . so passionate, nobody told us anything ... just felt like we were watching but that did not matter!, d then took me there and took me to another place ... I did not feel very comfortable so they took me back. .. and so I spend the night, you went to leave a friend and I kept thinking that you did ... but everything went back!
One hand .. the other not wanted!... the truth is there were two situations for which you would follow the game ... then we went to the place of dance ... we sat ... hugged me and started the game ... kisses ... passionate ... but what I liked most was your piercing! I played around with it much ... you were still in yours ... at times I felt guilty and then forgot it ... I thought the "you" but you had not gone ... you were not! I wonder at times, but certainly not missed you, hence we left because I felt a little bad for the environment, lights, cigarettes, alcohol! : O you accompany me .. we talked for a while, kissing me and everything went well until it came time for my departure ... I came home to let you leave as anyone! and was a farewell ... I still remember those kisses, the best of my life ... I still remember everything.
Now it comes to my mind all that memory, how well you spend it ... I also think I felt guilty but I do not regret because it was over ... maybe not the best way because "you" so decide ... I hope no one understands this ... I hope nobody reads it! jajaja to write it then! = P
No hay comentarios:
Publicar un comentario